FLORIDA

The East Coasts finest SuperYacht facility

The capability to complete any job

50 years of Highlights

Plan Your Visit

Derecktor Florida

CONTACT DETAILS

Ken Imondi – General Manager
kimondi@derecktor.com
954-920-5756 x101
954-648-3047

James Brewer – Business Development
jbrewer@derecktor.com
954-920-5756 x126
914-414-1323

Doug Morrison – Sales
dmorrison@derecktor.com
954-920-5756 x116
954-319-6650

John Karwacki – Estimator
jkarwacki@derecktor.com
954-920-5756 x124
954-593-2705

Galloway Selby – Project Manager
gselby@derecktor.com
954-920-5756 x107
954-294-5946

Robert Hastie – Project Manager
rhastie@derecktor.com
954-920-5756 x121
954-482-1901

Jack Schneider – Project Manager
jschneider@derecktor.com
954-920-5756 x106
305-934-1911

Mark Russell – Project Manager
mrussell@derecktor.com
954-920-5756 x102
954-651-8011

CONNECT WITH US

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

775 Taylor Lane
Dania, Florida 33004

AVAILABLE AT 8AM TO 4PM , Monday to Friday

+1(954) 920-5756

Contact Derecktor Florida